506 bus time schedule & line, Stops, map, fare, time duration & Mode of Payments RapidKL

About 506 bus time schedule & line, Stops, map, fare, time duration

506 Bus time schedule Stops & line map includes, The 506 bus (MRT Putrajaya Sentral) has 13 stops departing from Hentian Bandar Utama (Pj530) and ending at MRT Putrajaya Sentral (Ppj254).

The 506 bus line (MRT Putrajaya Sentral Bandar Utama) has 2 routes. For regular weekdays, their operation hours

  • Bandar Utama: 6:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • MRT Putrajaya Sentral: 6:35 AM – 11:30 PM

Route Map

1. Bandar Utama

Bandar Utama route have 13 stops.

  • MRT Putrajaya Sentral (Ppj254)
  • Setia Walk (Selatan) (Sj609)
  • Lotus’s Puchong (Sj516)
  • IOI Mall (Sj610)
  • Sungei Way Free Trade Zone (Utara) (Pj624)
  • Taman Bandaraya Kelana Jaya (Pj632)
  • Kelana Jaya Medical Centre (Kjmc) (Pj602)
  • LRT Kelana Jaya (Pj603)
  • Pusat Perniagaan Taman Megah (Pj626)
  • Damansara Kim (Selatan) (Pj630)
  • Sri Pentas / 1powerhouse (Pj540)
  • First Avenue (Pj536)
  • Hentian Bandar Utama (Pj530)
Days Timing
Sunday 6.30 am – 10.30 pm
Monday 6.30 am – 10.30 pm
Tuesday 6.30 am – 10.30 pm
Wednesday 6.30 am – 10.30 pm
Thursday 6.30 am – 10.30 pm
Friday 6.30 am – 10.30 pm
Saturday 6.30 am – 10.30 pm

2. MRT Putrajaya Sentral

MRT Putrajaya Sentral route have 17 stops.

  • Hentian Bandar Utama (Pj530)
  • One Utama (New Wing) / Central Park Bandar Utama (Pj721)
  • Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Damansara Utama (Pj722)
  • Damansara Kim (Selatan) (Pj631)
  • Balai Bomba Dan Penyelamat Damansara (Pj710)
  • Opp. Bp Specialist Centre (Pj625)
  • Taman Megah (Selatan) (Pj162)
  • LRT Kelana Jaya (Pj585)
  • Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Kelana Jaya (Pj633)
  • POS Malaysia Kelana Jaya (Pj634)
  • Skypod Residences (Sj447)
  • Opp. Tesco Puchong (Sj337)
  • Setia Walk (Selatan) (Sj611)
  • Taman Industri Puchong (Sj667)
  • Tractors Malaysia (Sj625)
  • Puchong Utama 1 (Presint 10) (Sj601)
  • MRT Putrajaya Sentral (Ppj254)
Days Timing
Sunday 6.30 am – 11.30 pm
Monday 6.30 am – 11.30 pm
Tuesday 6.30 am – 11.30 pm
Wednesday 6.30 am – 11.30 pm
Thursday 6.30 am – 11.30 pm
Friday 6.30 am – 11.30 pm
Saturday 6.30 am – 11.30 pm

421 Bus route fare

RapidKL Bus 506 (MRT Putrajaya Sentral) ride fare is between RM1.00 and RM2.50. Prices may change based on several factors.

Website: https://moovitapp.com/

421 Bus route Time Duration

506 has 13 stops and the total trip duration for this route is approximately 33 minutes.

How to use Google Maps to check on Rapid KL bus timings

  1. Download Google Maps (Android, iOS)
  2. Open up the app and type into the address or the location you want to go to.
  3. Select the public transport button on the right of the motorcycle button near the top.
  4. Press on the route you want to take.

What are the mode of Payments RapidKL Bus Fare

  1. MyRapid TouchandGo.
  2. KL TravelPass.
  3. MyCity Pass.
  4. Concession Cards.
  5. Regular Journey Token.
  6. Concession Journey Token.

To know more bus routes in Kuala Lumpur please click below link:

Bus routes in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Metro of Kuala Lumpur (It includes stations, Maps, and Timing)

List of Police stations in KL Malaysia

List of Embassies in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Super Markets in KL Malaysia

List of Quran Learning Centres in KL

Top Cardiologist in KL Malaysia

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *